Currently Postponed

Formal committee meetings have been postponed due to the Coronavirus rules. Despite this decision any issues raised by members will be discussed and actioned by the Committee Members.  In the interim,  please contact individual members directly or via:-

The committee is formed from members of the association elected at the AGM and manages the day-to-day running of the association and the site.

The minutes of the 2019 AGM and draft minutes of the October 2020 AGM can be found below

2019 AGM Minutes

2020 AGM_Draft Minutes

Committee Members

Chair: Ted Holley (B06S)

Treasurer: Phil Taylor (A07)

Lettings Officer: Pete Godfrey (01789 269927) (C12S)

Secretary: Rachel Morfill (A05N)

Committee members: David Blinkhorne (C12N), Lesley Kirk (C15S)

Committee Members open the shop weekly in the growing season (see SHOP Page for details). Arrangements to access the equipment store or shop at other times can be made by contacting committee members.


%d bloggers like this: