The Committee

The committee is formed from members of the ATAGA and elected at the AGM in October. It’s roles are:

To rent the land from Coventry Diocese and our Trustees and to re-let the same land to Members of the Association for cultivation.

  • The effective management of the allotment plots to Members of the Association for Allotment gardening.
  • To maintain full compliance with all terms and conditions of the site Tenancy Agreement between the Landlord and the Trustees.
  • To manage the associations finances in a accurate and auditable manner.
  • To offer Members the opportunity to provide for themselves vegetables, fruit and flowers and to enjoy attendant leisure, social and health benefits.
  • The continuation of the existence of the Association and its operation for the benefit of its Members.
  • The preservation and management of the site in an environmentally friendly way.
  • The Association shall be non-party in politics and non-sectarian in religion and will operate an equal opportunities policy.

Members of the Association are all those people who have paid their membership fees.


Chair: Ted Holly: B06S

Treasurer: Rachel Morfill: A05N

Lettings Officer: Pete Godfrey: C12S

Secretary: Vacant.

Lesley Kirk: Sprout Newsletter: C15S

Colin Warner: A18

Bea Underwood: B15N

  • Categories

    • No categories
  • Archives

  • Meta

%d bloggers like this: